attention all vegetarians
a lot of people don’t know that mcdonalds fries contain beef in them and mcdonalds has been sued a long time ago for this but it’s still happening!!
the company says the “natural flavor” on the fries include beef flavoring
the official ingredients on the mcdonalds website for their french fries specifically says “natural beef flavoring”
even if you’re not a vegetarian or already know this, please reblog this and let people know
"I have found that if you love life, life will love you back."
"People belong in your life by natural vibration, not forced will or expectation."
Welcome the Stone of the Week 🌙 We are providing Amethyst throughout this whole week to those who choose to define their individuality through our art | Amethyst is a stone of power, intense focus & a guard against fearful feelings - so we hope that it guides you through your journey as much as it’s guided & continues to guide us
(Source: , via 0nly-goodvibes)